APPRAISAL SUBCOMMITTEE SPECIAL MEETING MINUTES APRIL 15, 2019

LOCATION: Conference Call

ATTENDEES

ASC MEMBERS: FRB – Art Lindo (Chair)

CFPB – Veronica Spicer FDIC – Marianne Hatheway

FHFA – Robert Witt HUD – Bobbi Borland NCUA – Tim Segerson OCC – Richard Taft

ASC STAFF: Executive Director – Jim Park

Deputy Executive Director – Denise Graves

General Counsel – Alice Ritter

Attorney-Advisor – Ada Bohorfoush

Management and Program Analyst – Lori Schuster

OBSERVERS: CFPB – Deana Krumhansl

CFPB – Philip Neary CFPB – Paul Sanford FDIC – Michael Briggs FDIC – Suzy Gardner FDIC – Ben Gibbs FDIC – Mark Mellon

FHFA – Ming-Yuen Meyer-Fong

FRB – Carmen Holly FRB – Derald Seid FRB – Matt Suntag

NCUA – Rachel Ackmann OCC – Kevin Lawton OCC – Joanne Phillips OCC – Mitchell Playe

The Meeting was called to order at 12:55 p.m. by A. Lindo.

ACTION ITEMS

• North Dakota Temporary Waiver Request

R. Taft made a motion to consider the Request from the North Dakota Governor's Office, the North Dakota Department of Financial Institutions and the North Dakota Bankers Association as a completed Request for purposes of publication in the *Federal Register* to receive public comment on the Request; M. Hatheway seconded. The vote passed 6-1 with B. Borland voting no. A. Lindo instructed ASC staff to prepare the 30-day Notice for Comment for publication in the *Federal Register*. Members should submit any specific questions to be asked in the Notice to A. Ritter. A. Ritter said a draft will be completed this afternoon and sent to ASC members for review and edit.

The Special Meeting adjourned at 1:00 p.m.