Appraisal Subcommittee

Federal Financial Institutions Examination Council

July 9, 1998

Dear State Appraiser Regulatory Official/Board Chairperson

As specified in Appraisal Subcommittee ("ASC") Policy Statement 9 - Information Sharing, States are required to submit disciplinary information to us no less frequently than monthly. Our letters to you dated July 31, September 26, and September 30, 1997, contained information regarding your submittal of disciplinary action and related information to us. Based on a review of National Registry data for your State, we have received little or no disciplinary or related action information from you.

Please submit the necessary disciplinary or related action information to us no later than July 31, 1998. If you already have submitted all actions taken by your State, or if your State has never taken any disciplinary or related actions, please notify us of that fact in writing.

If you have any questions, please contact us.

Sincerely,

Ben Henson

Executive Director

Ben Henson

Letter was sent to the following State Board Directors and Chairpersons:

Alabama

Director: James Holland, Jr. Chair: Robert Moorer

Alaska

Director: Anne-Lise Hagevig

Chair: John Wolfe

Arizona

Director: Shirley Berry Chair: Melvin Young

Connecticut

Director: Ed McMahon, III Chair: Donato Maisano

Delaware

Director: Louise Hold Chair: Philip McGinnis

District of Columbia

Director: James Fagelson Chair: Ronald Hudson

Guam

Director: Rosita Own

Hawaii

Director: Verna Oda Chair: John Hulten

Idaho

Director: Carmen Westberg

Chair: Edwin Morse

Indiana

Director: Julie Wiesinger Chair: Barbara Wolff

Maryland

Director: Charles Kazlo Chair: Gregory Glover

Minnesota

Director: Julie Kosmalski

<u>Mississippi</u>

Director: Robert Praytor Chair: Robert Crook

Montana

Director: Pam Bragg Chair: A. Farrell Rose

<u>Nebraska</u>

Director: Marilyn Hasselbalch

Chair: Joe Wilson

New Mexico

Director: Lynne Schmolke Chair: Yvonne Montoya

North Carolina

Director: A. Melton Black Chair: Henry Faircloth

North Dakota

Director: Jodie Campbell Chair: Joseph Ibach

Northern Mariana Islands
Director: Florence Bocago

<u>Ohio</u>

Director: Ronald Rotaru

Chair: John Peck

<u>Pennsylvania</u>

Director: Cheryl Lyne Chair: David King

Puerto Rico

Director: Carmen Carreras Chair: Henry Schettini

Rhode Island

Director: Valerie Voccio Chair: Garry Reilley

South Carolina

Director: Robert Selman

Chair: Herb Sass

<u>Utah</u>

Director: Ted Boyer Chair: Jerry Webber

<u>Vermont</u>

Director: Ted McKnight Chair: Lee Smith

<u>Virgin Islands</u> Director: Lisa Davis

Chair: Elissa Rock Runyon

West Virginia Director: Sharron Knotts Chair: David Shields

American Samoa

Director: Malutasi Togasau